• Updated Every Monday and Thursday


    WATER Stands For:

    Words

    Actions

    Thoughts

    Emotions

    Results

  • Hey, This Is A Blog, Not A Therapy Session!

    I post insights that I have here about Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, and various techniques that I've used to help people. Cool as that is, you gotta make your own choices. Its no replacement for professional advice or counseling, so just bear that in mind before you go taking my advice.
  • Poll

  • Follow Me On Twitter

    • After the pain, crying, hurt, depression, anxiety, stress, anger, insecurity, insanity, frustration,... fb.me/7y3U5l82Y 2 years ago
    • Good Morning. Never be afraid to admit your mistakes. Remember the words,"I'm sorry"can be very healing. 2 years ago
    • It's true what they say...Patience and Perseverance PAYS OFF! So keep on. #persevere #newhope 2 years ago
    • New Hope would like to wish everyone a happy and joyous LABOR DAY! 2 years ago
    • Good Morning. Always follow your intuition. We have an internal guide that tells us what's right, good, true and... fb.me/2UwzP70yt 2 years ago

RSS Feed Issue

For those of you who have subscribed to my blog, I have to apologize for my total rookie mistakes. It seems as though I didn’t transfer over my feed I transferred my blog from WordPress.com to WordPress.org. As a result, You’re not getting updates from my blog when I update. Which isn’t cool.

So as a result, I’m presently working on a fix for this, and it should be all set by the end of the weekend. Special thanks to Scott for pointing this out.

Take care and have a great New Year! Looking forward to good stuff as time goes on, and I hope you’ll be there to join me!

Regards,

Jim Valeri, LMHC

Leave a Reply

